New Releases

Mayfly’s Single Eternal Respiration Set to Release 10/29

Voluminous Records recording artist Mayfly is set to release the first single from their upcoming EPĀ Vereor Deus, Non Dogma slated to release in early 2014. The single “Eternal Respiration” contains the jackhammer drumming of Adam Thompson, blood curdling screams of lead vocalist Jared Lacey as well as a full aural assault from guitarist Joel “Swampfox” Holycross and bassist Tony “Bertolli” Ford.

Look for the single on iTunes, AmazonMP3, Google Play, Rhapsody and many other fine digital retailers worldwide!

Enjoy this album teaser for the upcoming EP. Release date will be set and announced soon, so please stay tuned for more information!